A club for women
A club for women
logo
logo
menu

News

Diary of events complete!

Here is the diary of upcoming events.

Thurs19th May:Bingo @ Gala Queensville then Spittal Brook Inn
Thurs 2nd June: Chinese meal at Golden Orient Restaurant
Mon 6th June: Pete’s album launch, Gatehouse
Thurs 9th June: Uttoxeter Races Ladies Night
Thurs 16th June: Dinner and Cinema, Telford
Sat 25th June: NALC 80th Celebrations
Sat 2nd July: Strawberry picking and picnic, Cannock Chase
Thurs 21st July: Steak Night @ Aston Marina, Stone
August: Keep an eye on the Facebook Chatter Group for casual get-togethers
Fri 2nd September: Board games (sponsored/donation?)
Thurs 15th September: Moscow State Circus, Shugborough
Sat 17th September: Sponsored family event: ‘travel’ along Route 55, Haughton
Thu 6th October: New members drive: Class (salsa etc.) at Northfield Centre or similar
Thurs 20th October: Candle making
Sat 5th November: Bonfire, Shugborough (TBC)
Thurs 10th November: Shoebox appeal evening
Fri 25th November: Christmas party
Thurs 8th December: Late night shopping (Trentham/Stafford)
Thurs 19th January: Knitting/Crochet for homeless/cancer patients
Thurs 2nd February: Casino (Walsall? Resort World, Birmingham?)
Thurs 16th February: Cupcake decorating
Thurs 2nd March: President’s Evening Possibly ‘Sister Act’ at Wolverhampton Grand
Thurs 16th March: Chairman’s Farewell
Friday 7th April: AGM

findoutmore
Find out more arrow
circlefinder
"Ladies Circle introduces you the friends you may not have been lucky enought to find in everyday circumstances. I am very thankful"
arrow